Bookham and District U3A
Bookham and District University of the Third Age

TitleNameEmail
ChairmanLynn Farrellchairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairmanRoger Mendhamvicechairman@bookhamu3a.org.uk
SecretaryGillian Arnoldsecretary@bookhamu3a.org.uk
TreasurerChris Pullantreasurer@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Minutes SecretaryPeter Clarkeminutes@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Membership SecretaryPam Hydemembership@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Groups Co-ordinatorMike Farrellgroups@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Assistant Groups CoordinatorDavid Hydedavid.hyde2@btinternet.com
Outings Co-ordinatorAnne Glynoutings@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Co-opted Member-Webmaster & PublicityHarold Reglarwebmaster@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Co-opted Member - NewsletterMaurice Bakernewsletter@bookhamu3a.org.uk
Co-opted Member - Social EventsJan Dickersocial@bookhamu3a.org.uk